Current PSA Award Winners

Every year we make a number of awards to our members and our speakers, to thank them supporting the PSA and for delivering phenomenal content to our members, at our events. The awards are made at our Spring Conference – Impact!

Here are the current award winners:

Region Regional Speaker of the year Regional Member of the Year
Birmingham Donna Smith Saroj Baines
East Midlands David Abbott Malcolm Budd
Ireland Madeline Black Jean Evans
London Aaron Phipps Dave Henson
North East Simon Raybould Nathalie Paris
North West Aaron Phipps Kerry Lockyear
Scotland Alex Owen-Hill Iain Clague
South East Charles Burns Dave Henson
South West Olga Geidane William Buist
Staffordshire David Abbott Kevin Hayward
Thames Valley Anthony Stears Angela Rigby
Yorkshire Will Kintish Maria Guimaraes


Overall Speaker of the Year: Aaron Phipps and David Abbott

Join the community

Be a part of our business enhancing speaking community