Current PSA Award Winners

Every year we make a number of awards to our members and our speakers, to thank them supporting the PSA and for delivering phenomenal content to our members, at our events. The awards are made at our Spring Conference – Impact!

Here are the current award winners:

Region Regional Speaker Regional Member
Birmingham Derek Williams Jackie Handy
East Midlands Simon Raybould Isi Dixon
Ireland Lee Jackson Patrick Mercie
London Derek Williams Stephen Whitton
North East Steve Houghton-Burnett Alexander Bell
North West David Abbott Kate Trafford
Scotland Steve Houghton-Burnett Stuart Harris
South East Jackie Handy Dave Henson
South West Sam Rathling Caroline Cavanagh
Staffordshire Julie Holmes Sam Warner
Thames Valley Gethin Jones Hilary Briggs
Yorkshire Richard McCann Leon Bamforth


Regional Speakers of the Year 2022 – Derek Williams & Steve Houghton-Burnett

Regional President of the Year 2022 – Denise Fay – Ireland

Ambassador of the Year 2023 – James Perryman

Join the community

Be a part of our business enhancing speaking community